Dr. Andy Anderson

Executive Chairman

David Boguslawski

President &
Chief Executive Officer

Dr. Chip Cannon


Kim Burak

Chief People Officer

Dr. Paul Kline

Chief Veterinary Officer

Michael Miller

Chief Financial Officer

J.R. Mayer

Chief Technology Officer

Greg McNeal

VP Development

Sean Thompson

Director of Operations

Amanda Howard

Director of Marketing